Michel van Dordregt

Michel van Dordregt Director +31 6 2292 7821 Michel.van.dordregt@emmasf.com


Marc van Zwienen

Marc van Zwienen Salesmanager Netherlands +31 6 5372 9638 Marc.van.Zwienen@emmasf.com


Salesmanager Belgium & Export

Gene Hoornweg Salesmanager Belgium & Export T: +32 (0)472752473 gene.hoornweg@emmasf.com


Iris van Wanrooij

Iris van Wanrooij Programme manager sustainability +31 6 4671 2241 Iris.van.Wanrooij@emmasf.com


Anton Hoekstra

Anton Hoekstra Accountmanager North East Netherlands T: +31 6 4671 2242 Sales@emmasf.com


Fred Cabooter

Fred Cabooter Accountmanager South East Netherlands T: +31 6 2958 5328 fred.cabooter@emmasf.com


Arco de Fokkert

Arco de Fokkert Accountmanager South-west Netherlands T: +31 6 5382 9142 arco.de.fokkert@emmasf.com


Jack van Puyvelde

Jack van Puyvelde Specialties & Service T: +31 45 566 6570 jack.van.puyvelde@emmasf.com


Tamara Akse

Tamara Akse Customer Service T: +31 45 566 6531 tamara.akse@emmasf.com


Hennie Munsters

Hennie Munsters Customer Service T: +31 45 566 6567 Hennie.munsters@emmasf.com


Margriet Veldt

Margriet Veldt Customer Service T: +31 45 566 6502 Margriet.Veldt@emmasf.com


Sabine de Vlam

Sabine de Vlam Coördinator Customer Service T: +31 45 566 6504 Sabine.de.Vlam@emmasf.com


Roel Cremers

Roel Cremers Marketing & Project Manager +31 6 5376 8364 roel.cremers@emmasf.com


Sabine Supré

Sabine Supré Marketing Executive T: +31 45 566 6574 sabine.supre@emmasf.com


Miranda Theunissen

Miranda Theunissen Marketing Executive T: +31 45 566 6575 miranda.theunissen@emmasf.com


Jos Goedkoop

Jos Goedkoop Safety Footwear Adviser North +31 (0)6 270 934 74 Jos.goedkoop@emmasf.com


Hans van de Weijer

Hans van de Weijer Safety Footwear Adviser South +31 (0)6 53829160 Hans.van.de.Weijer@emmasf.com