Michel van Dordregt NL-Commercial Director +31 6 22 927 821 michel.vandordregt@hultaforsgroup.nl


Marc van Zwienen NL-Sales Manager +31 6 5372 9638 Marc.vanzwienen@hultaforsgroup.nl


Gene Hoornweg EU-Sales Manager +32 4 7275 2473 gene.hoornweg@hultaforsgroup.com


Alex Bastiaansen NL-Key Accountmanager T: +31 6 1251 2255 alex.bastiaansen@hultaforsgroup.nl


Fred Cabooter NL-Accountmanager T: +31 6 2958 5328 fred.cabooter@hultaforsgroup.nl


Ronald van Arragon NL-Accountmanager T: +31 6 8229 6117 ronald.vanarragon@hultaforsgroup.nl


Harm Donders NL-Accountmanager T: +31 6 288 7158 harm.donders@hultaforsgroup.nl


Hans van de Weijer NL-Safety Footwear Adviser South +31 (0)6 53829160 Hans.vandeweijer@hultaforsgroup.nl


Jos Goedkoop NL-Safety Footwear Adviser North +31 (0)6 270 934 74 Jos.goedkoop@hultaforsgroup.nl


Farida el Kahia BE-Key accountmanager +32 4 7087 1041 farida.elkahia@hultaforsgroup.com


NEDERLAND Customer Service +31 55 599 9860 sales@emmasf.com


BELGIË Customer Service ++32 (0)3 201 03 00 info@hultaforsgroup.be


DEUTSCHLAND Kundenservice + 49 (0) 5228 957 0 info@hulforgroup.de


ÖSTERREICH Kundenservice + 43 (0) 1 8101 728 info@hulforgroup.at


SCHWEIZ Kundenservice + 41 56 416 9898 info@hultaforsgroup.ch


DANMARK Kundeservice + 45 (0) 4486 0600 mail@hulforgroup.dk


UK Customer Service +44 (0)1484 85 44 88 info@hultaforsgroup.co.uk


OTHER COUNTRIES Hultaforsgroup.com https://www.hultaforsgroup.com/contact