Michel van Dordregt Commercial Director +31 6 2292 7821 michel.vandordregt@hultaforsgroup.nl


Marc van Zwienen NL-Sales Manager +31 6 5372 9638 marc.vanzwienen@hultaforsgroup.nl


Gene Hoornweg EU-Sales Manager +32 472 75 24 73 gene.hoornweg@hultaforsgroup.com


Alex Bastiaansen NL-Key Accountmanager +31 6 1251 2255 alex.bastiaansen@hultaforsgroup.nl


Fred Cabooter NL-Accountmanager - South east +31 6 2958 5328 fred.cabooter@hultaforsgroup.nl


Ronald van Arragon NL-Accountmanager - North east +31 6 8229 6117 ronald.vanarragon@hultaforsgroup.nl


Harm Donders NL-Accountmanager - West +31 6 2888 7158 harm.donders@hultaforsgroup.nl


Hans van de Weijer NL-Safety Footwear Adviser South +31 6 5382 9160 hans.vandeweijer@hultaforsgroup.nl


Jos Goedkoop NL-Safety Footwear Adviser North +31 6 2709 3474 jos.goedkoop@hultaforsgroup.nl


Farida el Kahia BE-Key Accountmanager +32 470 87 10 41 farida.elkahia@hultaforsgroup.com


NEDERLAND Customer Service +31 55 599 9860 sales@emmasf.com


BELGIË Customer Service +32 3 201 03 00 info@hultaforsgroup.be


DEUTSCHLAND Kundenservice +49 5228 957 0 info@hulforsgroup.de


ÖSTERREICH Kundenservice +43 1 8101 728 info@hulforsgroup.at


SCHWEIZ Kundenservice +41 56 416 9898 info@hultaforsgroup.ch


DANMARK Kundeservice +45 4486 0600 mail@hulforsgroup.dk


UK Customer Service +44 1484 85 44 88 info@hultaforsgroup.co.uk


OTHER COUNTRIES Hultaforsgroup.com https://www.hultaforsgroup.com/contact