Jochen Kirschner Sales Director +31 6 4204 7815 Jochen.kirschner@emmasf.com


Gene Hoornweg Sales Manager des ventes Belgique & Export +32 472 75 24 73 Gene.Hoornweg@emmasf.com


Fred Cabooter NL-Accountmanager - South east +31 6 2958 5328 Fred.Cabooter@emmasf.com


Harm Donders NL-Accountmanager - South west +31 6 2888 7158 Harm.Donders@emmasf.com


Peter van Steinvoorn NL-Accountmanager - North east +31 6 4204 7816 Peter.van.steinvoorn@emmasf.com


Aschwin Schijven NL-Accountmanager - North west +31 6 4204 7818 Aschwin.schijven@emmasf.com


Hans van de Weijer NL-Safety Footwear Adviser South +31 6 5382 9160 Hans.van.de.Weijer@emmasf.com


Jos Goedkoop NL-Safety Footwear Adviser North +31 6 2709 3474 Jos.Goedkoop@emmasf.com


NEDERLAND Customer Service +31 (0) 45 566 6500 sales@emmasf.com


BELGIË Customer Service +32 3 201 03 00 info@hultaforsgroup.be


DEUTSCHLAND Kundenservice +49 5228 957 0 info@hultaforsgroup.de


ÖSTERREICH Kundenservice +43 1 8101 728 info@hultaforsgroup.at


SCHWEIZ Kundenservice +41 56 416 9898 info@hultaforsgroup.ch


DANMARK Kundeservice +45 4486 0600 mail@hultaforsgroup.dk


UK Customer Service +44 1484 85 44 88 info@hultaforsgroup.co.uk


OTHER COUNTRIES Hultaforsgroup.com https://www.hultaforsgroup.com/contact