Michel van Dordregt

Michel van Dordregt Director +31 6 2292 7821 Michel.van.dordregt@emmasf.com


Marc van Zwienen

Marc van Zwienen Salesmanager Netherlands +31 6 5372 9638 Marc.van.Zwienen@emmasf.com


Tom Gerards

Tom Gerards Business Development Manager +31 6 4606 1374 tom.gerards@emmasf.com


Anton Hoekstra

Anton Hoekstra Account Manager North East Netherlands T: +31 6 4671 2242 Anton.hoekstra@emmasf.com


Vacancies

Vacancies Account Manager, North-West Netherlands


Fred Cabooter

Fred Cabooter Account Manager South East Netherlands T: +31 6 2958 5328 fred.cabooter@emmasf.com


Sales Manager Belgium / Luxembourg

Gene Hoornweg Sales Manager Belgium / Luxembourg T: +32 (0)472752473 gene.hoornweg@emmasf.com


vacancy Account Manager Belgium

vacancy Account Manager Belgium Account Manager, Belgium


Arco de Fokkert

Arco de Fokkert Account Manager South-west Netherlands T: +31 6 5382 9142 arco.de.fokkert@emmasf.com


Jack van Puyvelde

Jack van Puyvelde Specialties & Service T: +31 43 800 1951 jack.van.puyvelde@emmasf.com


Hennie Munsters

Hennie Munsters Customer Service T: +31 43 800 1954 Hennie.munsters@emmasf.com


Tessa Horvers Customer Service Front Office South +31 (0)43 8001953 Tessa.Horvers@emmasf.com


Margriet Veldt

Margriet Veldt Customer Service +31 (0)43 800 1970 Margriet.Veldt@emmasf.com


Sabine de Vlam

Sabine de Vlam Coördinator Customer Service +31(0)43 800 1952 Sabine.de.Vlam@emmasf.com


Pascal van Ophoven

Pascal van Ophoven Marketing Manager +31 (0)6 5382 9188 Pascal.van.Ophoven@emmasf.com


Sabine Supré

Sabine Supré Marketing Executive T: +31 43 800 1962 sabine.supre@emmasf.com


Miranda Theunissen

Miranda Theunissen Marketing Excecutive T: +31 43 800 1958 miranda.theunissen@emmasf.com


Yvonne Kollenburg Export Director +31 (0)6 54271184 yvonne.kollenburg@emmasf.com


Bonny van Gerwen Export Manager +31 (0)6 23 58 73 60 Bonny.van.Gerwen@emmasf.com


Jos Goedkoop

Jos Goedkoop Safety Footwear Adviser North +31 (0)6 270 934 74 Jos.goedkoop@emmasf.com


Hans van de Weijer

Hans van de Weijer Safety Footwear Adviser South +31 (0)6 53829160 Hans.van.de.Weijer@emmasf.com